Friday, January 22, 2010

Swazzle puppeteers and Pee-wee Herman

Pee-wee Herman and the Swazzle puppeteers from The Pee-wee Herman Show.

The Swazzle puppeteers hang with Pee-wee Herman on the set of the new Pee-wee Herman Show now playing at Club Nokia.

From left to right: Victoria Johnson (Magic Screen), Erik Kuska (Clocky, Mr. Window), Artie Esposito (Chairry), Pee-wee Herman (Himself), Haley Jenkins (Flowers, Ginger), Sean Johnson (Pterri, Randy, Shamwow), Russ Walko (Conky), Patrick Johnson (Globy, Pterri), Carla Rudy (Pterri, Randy, Mr. Window).

No comments: